Billions of lives are snuffed out within days. Supply chains struggle and then collapse. Three teens fight deception, betrayal, and danger.

After a global catastrophe wipes out millions and devastates global resources, three teens must navigate a new life.

About the Book

In book one, Collapse, Jan learns the hard lesson deception serves. She trusts the wrong person and brings even more hardship to her family. Can she rally behind the right people before the battle for their ranch begins?

In book two, Honor, Caleb’s haunted past comes back with a vengeance. He hides the truth from those he loves, making him the perfect target for blackmail. Will he confess before his family pays the price?

Book three, Independence, follows Olivia after her father abandons her. Stuck with incompetent relatives, she struggles to eke out a life for herself and them. When a man makes her an offer she can’t turn down, will he pull her into a life she never wanted?

The Collapse series is a young adult, post-apocalyptical alternate reality by Angela D. Shelton. Explore these tales of survival in a shattered world.

Series: Collapse
Genres: Post-Apocalyptic, Young Adult
Tag: Recommended Books
Publisher: Two Oaks Publishing, LLC
Publication Year: 2022
Format: Kindle
Length: 698
eBook Price: 9.99
Other Books in "Collapse"
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."